Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Whitman-Hanson (Boys) Cross Country - Patriot League Championship Meet

Whitman-Hanson Boys Cross Country followed up its undefeated, title winning season with a first place finish at the Patriot League Championship Meet on Wednesday at Hingham.  Leading the way on the 5K course was Senior Captain, Theo Kamperides, who won the meet for the second straight year in a time of 16:49.  Also starring for the Panthers were Senior Captain Liam Cafferty (5th overall, 17:40), Junior Nathan Tassey (7th, 17:58), Senior Captain Chris MacDonald (9th, 18:15) and Junior Gordon Johnson (12th, 18:25.)  Second Place team honors went to Hingham High School, with third place to Plymouth South. 

No comments:

Post a Comment